Malankara Association at Pathanamthitta. Fr. Johns Abraham Konat & M. G. George Muthoot won the Election. Fr. Konat: 1750. M. G. George: 2559. Fr. M. O. John: 1550. C. C. Cherian: 529. Desabhimani News


Association Priest Trustee Voting Pattern. Analysis


MOSC Managing Committee Members

MOSC Nominated Managing Committee Members


Malankara Association 2012 MTV Photos  1 2 3 4

M TV Videos: 10 am, Procession, Voting & Declaration

Gregorian TV Videos: 1


Speech by Yuhanon Mar Dioscoros

Fr Dr Johns Abraham Konat at Orthodox Seminary. MTV Photos


Malankara Association at Pathanamthitta. News   Photos

Manorama Supplement.


Deepashika Prayanam at Parumala Seminary. Video


Priest Trustee Election. Appeal from Fr. Johns Abraham Konat.

Exclusive Interview: 1 2 3

Interview by P. Thomas Piravam: 1 2

Article by Prof. E. Jacob John Elenjickal (Working Committee Member MOSC): 1 2

Article by Dr. M. Kurian Thomas: 1 2

A Letter to Fr. Johns Abraham: 1 2

Lay Trustee Election: Appeal From M. G. George Muthoot.

Exclusive Interviews with Fr. Dr. Johns Abraham Konat & M. G. George Muthoot: 1  2  3   1  2  3

Malankara Association. An Article by Fr. Poovathumkal.

Motion against increasing the strength of Managing Committee by Philipose Pottakkavelil & Babu Vettuveli: 1 2 3

Motion against Constitution Amendments by Jyothish Paul & Jacob George: 1  2 

Malankara Association & Future of Our Church by Fr. Dr. K. M. George.

Indian Election Commission & Election Process of Christian Church by Fr. Dr. K. M. George.

An Article about Association.

Pampakkuda Association 2008

Sasthamkotta Association 2010

Parumala Association 2006

Parumala Association 2004